Sandra Millet Pi-Figueras

Responsible management
Speech therapist and pedagogue
sandra@cvi-bcn.org

Lluïsa Pla Masip

Welfare director
Physiotherapist
lluisa@cvi-bcn.org
 

Aurora Tarrés Altimira

Administrative assistant
aurora@cvi-bcn.org

Mercè Bassas Gual

Institutional relations
merce@cvi-bcn.org

Carles Corbalán Comas

Institutional relations
carles@cvi-bcn.org
 

Berta Craus Clavé

Social worker
berta@cvi-bcn.org

Aida Arcusa Abad​

Occupational therapist
aida@cvi-bcn.org

Noemí Bernet Cuadrat

Occupational therapist
noemi@cvi-bcn.com
 

Pau Serret Martí

Physiotherapist
pau@cvi-bcn.org

Marc Gallego Moral

Officer
informatica@cvi-bcn.org

Miquel Bars Barba

Computer expert
informatica@cvi-bcn.org
 

Paola Yliana León Fernández

Clerk
cvi@cvi-bcn.org

Josep Sanmartí Mestres

Collaborator engineer
cvi@cvi-bcn.org

Marta Cardona Capdevila

Architect
cvi@cvi-bcn.org

Ilda Susana Lumania Ramírez

Responsible for cleaning
cvi@cvi-bcn.org